GCA Members

This list is those members who have agreed to be listed on this website as of 5/19/2022
Please note that even though the following are members of the Greyhound Club of America (GCA), in no circumstance does the GCA, guarantee or warrant the advice or services of these members; nor does GCA guarantee or warrant the quality or health of dogs which may be purchased from breeders in this listing.

California

Donna Arcaro
Sunland, CA
818-352-6320
tachevah@verizon.net

Lucy B. Doheny (Eldomar)
Carpinteria, CA
805-684-0626
805-452-1667
eldomar51@yahoo.com

Kay Henderson (Wildwood)
Alpine, CA
619-729-6770
wildwoodborzoi@gmail.com

Jane Ragusano (Pioneer Kennels)
Ione, CA
209-274-6817
collies@volcano.net

Colorado

Carol Curlee (Chaparral)
Northglenn, CO
303-444-6403
cjcurlee@yahoo.com

Karen Dayberry (CeOttis)
Colorado Springs, CO
719-641-4877
daykarenberry@gmail.com

Stephen P. Fisher (Shylo)
Watkins, CO
303-520-0179
303-366-8659
steve@shylo.com

Connecticut

Linda B. Bell (March Hare)
Pawcatuck, CT
860-599-1374
lbbell2747@gmail.com

Patti Clark (Willomoor)
Newtown, CT
203-426-3154
203-788-3258
willomoor@att.net

Lorrie Richer Moreira (Raine)
Canterbury, CT
860-230-1408
lorriemoreira@gmail.com

Georgia

Pamela Rubinstein (Rubicon)
Cumming, GA
864-918-6013
rubicongh@aol.com

Thomas W Butler (Eyrie)
Macon, GA
478-757-0731
grey_dog@hotmail.com

- Stud service available
- Puppies occasionally available

Indiana

Leslie B. Reeve (Rosewood)
Indianapolis, IN
317-253-2163
317-937-6875
leslie.reeve@att.net

Kentucky

J. Waylon Ramming (Poachers)
Philpot, KY
270-313-7783
waylonramming@gmail.com

Michigan

John & Joan Malak (Majik)
Petersburg, MI
734-279-1982, landline
419-350-4536, cell
majikees@cass.net

- Participates in conformation, agility

New Hampshire

Susan Usseglio (Sequel)
Hollis, NH
603-465-2612
603-548-5916
woof2@charter.net

North Carolina

Maureen Lucas (Lochinvar)
Bahama, NC
919-477-9432
919-280-3120
lochinvar@rocketmail.com

Cynthia Swanson (Harmony)
Chapel Hill, NC
919-619-3136
hwindhounds@gmail.com

New Jersey

Kate Antolick
Wenonah, NJ
609-929-1759
kantolick@comcast.net

New Mexico

Cynthia (Cindy) Sisson
Mountainair, NM
318-518-8649
cynthia.sisson@gmail.com

- Stud service sometimes available

New York

Kathleen & Gerald Helmke (Frabjous)
Madison, NY
315-843-7564
konilambchop@juno.com

Dennis Sprung
New York, NY
516-637-6567
212-696-8327
dbs@akc.org

Susan Sprung
New York, NY
516-993-2172, cell

Ohio

Dani Edgerton (Cebar)
Canfield, OH
330-506-9411
dani.edgerton@gmail.com

Elizabeth Edgerton (Cebar)
Canfield, OH
330-533-6576
330-651-8709
elizabeth.edgerton@gmail.com

Serena Edgerton (Cebar)
Canfield, OH
330-503-9326
serena.greatpyr@gmail.com

Oregon

Sheryl J. Bartel (Helios)
Portland, OR
360-220-3459
HeliosSheryl@gmail.com

Valerie J. King (Lochinvar)
Portland, OR
503-241-3770
971-645-3500
v_j_king@yahoo.com

Diana Pickering
Columbia City, OR
503-369-0059
dianapickering@alumni.nd.edu

- Puppies sometimes available

Lisa Foxworthy Stine (Oakview)
Scio, OR
408-230-0912
eeeekamouse@hotmail.com
pissykitten@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Traci Hilbert
Easton, PA
610-438-0395
bluespin12@yahoo.com

Anita Pugh (Sky Hi)
Reading, PA
610-781-3154
610-217-7462
apugh3@skyhihounds.com

Mary Trubek
510 East Third Street Apt. 415
Bethlehem, PA
908-763-0664
mktrubek@gmail.com

South Carolina

Sue Cassem (Ryal)
Aiken, SC
612-327-1300
greycrest@aol.com

Jack & Melanie Steele (GrandCru, reg)
Johns Island, SC
704-651-6112, Jack
704-651-6111 , Melanie
mssteele@mac.com
jackson.steele@icloud.com

Tennessee

David Nutting (Fiery Run)
Brighton, TN
901-476-9199
901-262-2930
davidnutting875@bellsouth.net

Texas

Michael Loller (Legacy)
Glenn Heights, TX
951-206-5664
michaelloller@sbcglobal.net

Mary Jane Peterson (Hidden Meadow)
Boerne, TX
830-981-9490
mjpadar@aol.com

Utah

Faith Burnham (Oquirrh)
West Valley City, UT
801-783-6424
oquirrhgreys@gmail.com

Virginia

Karen R. Beard
Lexington, VA
540-461-8165
houndlady1@comcast.net

Washington

Scott Ferris (Badger Mountain Greyhounds)
Kennewick, WA
509-591-1213
509-591-1212
windracer1@yahoo.com
sferrismd@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Carol J. Halliday (Sheffield Hounds)
Wind Point, WI
262-930-4640
hallidaycarol@gmail.com

Wyoming

Kimberly A. Fritzler (Windrock LLC)
Torrington, WY
970-270-1300
windrockgreyhnds@gmail.com

- Puppies sometimes available
- Adults sometimes available
- Participates in conformation, lure coursing, obedience,
scent work, tracking, therapy, service dog

Foreign Members

Canada
Candace Cook (Shakula)
Sunnyside, Manitoba
Canada
204-222-4789
204-981-3834
shakula@mts.net

Germany
Dominik Rudolph (Rumford)
D-80995 Munchen,
Germany
4.91736E+11
dominik.rudolph@gmx.net

United Kingdom
Paul and Rita Bartlett (Ransley)
Ashford, Kent
United Kingdom
-7739293458
+44 1233 500667
ritabartlett@ransleygreyhounds.com
paulbartlett@ransleygreyhounds.com