GCA Members

This list is those members who have agreed to be listed on this website as of 1/24/2023
Please note that even though the following are members of the Greyhound Club of America (GCA), in no circumstance does the GCA, guarantee or warrant the advice or services of these members; nor does GCA guarantee or warrant the quality or health of dogs which may be purchased from breeders in this listing.

California

Donna Arcaro
Sunland, CA
818-352-6320
tachevah@verizon.net

Lucy B. Doheny
Carpinteria, CA
eldomar51@yahoo.com

Dr. John & Susan LaCroix Hamil ( Quiet Creek, Reg)
Laguna Beach, CA
714-325-4930
holidaypethotel@yahoo.com

Dr. Kay Henderson & Dr. Wyatt Delfino (Wildwood)
Alpine, CA
wildwoodborzoi@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing obedience

Lisa Hovelsrud (Odyssey)
Escondido, CA
odysseyhounds@aol.com

Jane Ragusano (Pioneer Kennels)
Ione, CA
209-274-6817
collies@volcano.net

Colorado

Bruce Clark (Shylo)
Watkins, CO
303-522-8476
bruce@shylo.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Adults sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation

Carol Curlee (Chaparral)
Northglenn, CO
303-444-6403
cjcurlee@yahoo.com

Karen Dayberry (CeOttis)
Colorado Springs, CO
719-641-4877
daykarenberry@gmail.com

Stephen Fisher (Shylo)
Watkins, CO
303-520-0179
steve@shylo.com

 - Participates in conformation

Eric Liebes
Peyton, CO
719-749-0232
ericliebes@earthlink.net

Robert Ungar (Shylo)
Watkins, CO
720-297-9230
bobby@shylo.com

 - Participates in conformation

Connecticut

Linda B. Bell (March Hare)
Pawcatuck, CT
860-599-1374
lbbell2747@gmail.com

Patti Clark (Willomoor)
Newtown, CT
203-426-3154
203-788-3258
willomoor@att.net

Carol & Fred Vogel (Brodny)
Pomfret Center, CT
50-763-2247
cfvdogs@hotmail.com

Florida

Robert Lopes (Alerek)
Zephyrhills, FL
robnmidtown@yahoo.com

Carolyn F Phillips (FlynCara)
Clearwater, FL
727-796-7757
jphilli7@tampabayrr.com

Georgia

Pamela Rubinstein (Rubicon)
Cumming, GA
864-918-6013
rubicongh@aol.com

Thomas Butler (Eyrie)
Macon, GA
478-757-0731
grey_dog@hotmail.com

- Puppies sometimes available
- Stud service available
- Participates in conformation, lure coursing

Hawaii

Wanda Yurong
Kaneohe, HI
808-542-2222

Illinois

Donna Kelley (Cyrano Hounds)
North Aurora, IL
630-896-7691
cyranohnds@aol.com

Indiana

Leslie B. Reeve (Rosewood)
Indianapolis, IN
leslie.reeve@att.net

 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing, rally

Kansas

Jim & Cathy Gaidos
Manhattan, KS
785-564-0150
gaidos@twinvalley.net

Kentucky

J. Waylon Ramming (Poachers)
Philpot, KY
waylonramming@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Adults sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing

Maryland

Kat Whitaker (Chesagrey)
Damascus, MD
240-483-5768
chesagrey@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing,
agility, rally

Michigan

Joan & John Malak (Majik)
Petersburg, MI
734-279-1982, landline
419-350-4536, cell
majikees@cass.net

- Participates in conformation, agility, scent work

New Hampshire

Susan Usseglio (Sequel)
Hollis, NH
603-465-2612
woof2@charter.net

 - Puppies sometimes available

New Jersey

Kate Antolick
Wenonah, NJ
609-929-1759
kantolick@comcast.net

Joan Goldstein
Warren, NJ (Gold - Dust)
908-561-3833
gold-star-whippet@att.net

New Mexico

Cynthia (Cindy) Sisson
Mountainair, NM
cynthia.sisson@gmail.com

- Participates in obedience, rally, lure coursing,
amateur racing, conformation

New York

Kathleen & Gerald Helmke (Frabjous)
Madison, NY
konilambchop@juno.com

Lesley Anne Potts (Falconeer Kennels)
Hannacroix, NY
518-248-2835
falconeerkennels@gmail.com

 - Adults sometimes available
 - Stud service available

Dennis Sprung
New York, NY
516-637-6567
212-696-8327
dbs@akc.org

Susan Sprung
New York, NY
516-993-2172
sleevepeek@aol.com

North Carolina

Brenda Adams (Artesia)
Hillsborough, NC
919-452-7035
artesia48@gmail.com

Deborah Bennett
Charlotte, NC
704-608-0182
djbennett17@yahoo.com

Maureen Lucas (Lochinvar)
Bahama, NC
lochinvar@rocketmail.com

participates in conformation, scent work, tracking

Cynthia Swanson (Harmony)
Chapel Hill, NC
hwindhounds@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing,
agility, scent work

Ohio

Margaret Bryson
Lebanon, OH
513-933-4928
msbryson@earthlink.net

Dani Edgerton (Cebar)
Canfield, OH
330-506-9411
dani.edgerton@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Adults sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing,
therapy dog, obedience

Elizabeth Edgerton (Cebar)
Canfield, OH
330-533-6576
330-651-8709
elizabeth.edgerton@gmail.com

Serena Edgerton (Cebar)
Canfield, OH
330-503-9326
serena.greatpyr@gmail.com

Kate Ortner (Team Sunarise)
Cicinnati, OH
kon@zoomtown.com

Oregon

Sheryl J. Bartel (Helios)
Portland, OR
360-220-3459
HeliosSheryl@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing

Cynthia Guinn
Eugene, OR
crguinn51@gmail.com

Helen B. Hamilton DVM (Aragon)
Wilsonville, OR
4058-529-4432
vims@sbcglobal.net

Valerie J. King (Lochinvar)
Portland, OR
v_j_king@yahoo.com

 - Participates in conformation, lure sports

Diana Pickering
Columbia City, OR
503-369-0059
dianapickering@alumni.nd.edu

- Puppies sometimes available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing,
dock diving

Lisa Foxworthy Stine (Oakview)
Scio, OR
408-230-0912
eeeekamouse@hotmail.com
pissykitten@gmail.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing,
LGRA, obedience, rally

Pennsylvania

Anita Pugh (Sky Hi)
Reading, PA
610-781-3154
apugh3@skyhihounds.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Adults sometimes available
 - Stud service available
 - Participates in conformation

Mary Trubek
510 East Third Street Apt. 415
Bethlehem, PA
908-763-0664
mktrubek@gmail.com

South Carolina

Sue Cassem (Ryal Greyhounds)
Aiken, SC
612-327-1300
greycrest@aol.com

 - Puppies sometimes available

Melanie & Jack Steele (GrandCru, reg)
Johns Island, SC
704-651-6111
mssteele@mac.com

 - Puppies sometimes available
 - Adults sometimes available
 - Stud service available

Tennessee

Penny Bolt (Wyndkist)
Oak Ridge, TN
pennyghz@gmail.com

Jon Cole
Nashville, TN
615-294-2415
jrcole111@yahoo.com

David Nutting (Fiery Run)
Brighton, TN
901-262-2930 (cell)
davidnutting875@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth Tolley (Fiery Run)
Brighton, TN
elizabethtolley@bellsouth.net

Texas

Michael Loller (Legacy)
Glenn Heights, TX
951-206-5664
michaelloller@sbcglobal.net

Pamela Noll (Legends)
Bastrop, TX
512-497-4559
pnollgca@earthlink.net

 - Participates in conformati

Mary Jane Peterson (Hidden Meadow)
Boerne, TX
830-981-9490
mjpadar@aol.com

Utah

Faith Burnham (Oquirrh)
West Valley City, UT
801-783-6424
oquirrhgreys@gmail.com

 - Participates in conformation, lure coursing,
amateur racing, nosework

Virginia

Washington

Scott Ferris (Badger Mountain Greyhounds)
Kennewick, WA
509-591-1213
509-591-1212
windracer1@yahoo.com
sferrismd@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Carol Halliday (Sheffield Hounds)
Wind Point, WI
262-930-4640
hallidaycarol@gmail.com

Participates in conformation, lure coursing, obedience, therapy dog

Wyoming

Kimberly A. Fritzler (Windrock LLC)
Torrington, WY
970-270-1300
windrockllc@yahoo.com

- Puppies sometimes available
- Adults sometimes available
- Stud service available
- Participates in conformation, lure coursing, obedience/rally,
agility, scent work, tracking, therapy dogs, service dogs

Foreign Members

Canada
Candace Cook (Shakula)
Sunnyside, Manitoba
Canada
204-222-4789
shakula@mts.net

Canada
Barbara Hargreaves (Mistweave)
Tappen, British Columbia
Canada
mistweavegreyhounds@gmail.com

 - Participates in conformation

Germany
Dominik Rudolph (Rumford Greyhounds)
Munchen, Bayern/Bavaria
Germany
0049173594400
dominik.rudolph@gmx.net

 - Participates in conformation, judging, coursing

Italy
Bitte Ahrens Primavera & Pierlugi Primavera (Sobers)
Vellertri, Rome
Italy
+39.06.9624814
+39.333.1811862 (Bitte cell)
+39.335.490295 ( Pierluigi cell)
sobershounds19587@gmail.com

Norway
Espen Engh (Jet's)
Lier, Viken
Norway
+47 98103092
espenjet@online.no

United Kingdom
Paul Bartlett (Ransley)
Ashford, Kent
United Kingdom
+441233 500667
paulbartlett@ransleygreyhounds.com