Greyhound Club of America Officers and Committee Contacts

Officers and Board of Directors

President — Dani Edgerton
Vice-President — Robert Paust
Recording Secretary — Scott Ferris
Corresponding Secretary — Cynthia Lange
Treasurer — Joan Malak
Director — Patti Clark
Director — Dr. Sheryl Bartel
Director — Jamie Rutherford
Director — Cathy Gaidos

Committee Contacts

AKC Gazette Columnist — Scott Thomson
Archives — Position Available
Boutique — Patti Clark
Breed Education — Sheryl Bartel
Breeder Referral — Maggie Bryson
Communications Coordinator — Dani Edgerton
Editorial Review Board — Sheryl Bartel, Editor
Educational Resources — Pam Noll
Fulfillment — Dani Edgerton
Health Committee — Helen Hamilton, DVM
Hearts and Flowers — Position Available
Judge Selection — Tom Butler
Judges Education Coordinator — Patti Clark
Juniors — Position Available
Legislative Liaison — Sharon Allert
Membership — Position Available
Newsletter — Sheryl Bartel, Editor
Performance — Cynthia Sisson
Public Education Coordinator — Position Available
Rescue — Cyndi Swanson
Social Media — Dani Edgerton
Specialty Coordinator — Position Available
Statistics and Awards — Kathy Helmke
Versatility — Helen Hamilton, DVM
Website — Joan Malak